Instructions New Game More Free Stuff
 



July 2015

There are 16 events listed for this month.

July 1, 2015
July Meditation Sessions @ the University Health Center
more information»

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
TODAY'S FREE MEDITATION SESSION @ the University Health Center
more information»

Sunday, July 5, 2015
Independence Day Weekend Barbecue - Sunday July 5!!
more information»

Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Faculty Staff Luncheon -hosted by Catholic Terps
more information»

Wednesday, July 8, 2015
TODAY: Free Meditation Session @ the University Health Center
more information»

Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Moonlight Yoga Tonight on LaPlata Beach!
more information»

July 14, 2015
College Life Adjustment Study (Breathing Based Mindfulness Therapy)
more information»

Wednesday, July 15, 2015
TODAY: Free Meditation Session @ the University Health Center
more information»

Thursday, July 23, 2015
Stamp365
more information»

Friday, July 24, 2015
Tutor for SOCY 200 or BSCI 330
more information»

July 24, 2015
UHR - In Need of Some Time Management Tips?
more information»

Sunday, July 26, 2015
Wedding and All-Event Open House at Memorial Chapel
more information»

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Making the Most of High School: A Guide for Parents and Students
more information»

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
UHR - Administrative Professional Track - Managing Your Manager (Lynda.com) - Facilitated by L&TD, UHR
more information»

July 30, 2015
UHR - Job Vacancy Announcement
more information»

Friday, July 31, 2015
UHR - UMD Supervisor's Essentials
more information»



Copyright 2012 University of Maryland | Privacy
Contact us with comments, questions and feedback