Instructions New Game More Free Stuff

Monday, February 13, 2012

Aeolus Quartet: Masterworks

AEOLUS QUARTET: MASTERWORKS Nicholas Tavani, violin Rachel Shapiro, violin Gregory Luce, viola Alan Richardson, cello The Aeolus Quartet, a School of Music Graduate Fellowship Chamber Ensemble, performs three German masterworks in their second recital appearance at the University of Maryland. {Will appear in FYI on Feb 8, 2012
Start Time:
8:00 PM
End Time:
10:00 PM
Gildenhorn Recital H
Common Location Name:
Clarice Smith PAC
Web Address:
Other Contact Information:
Michael Dana Jones +1 301 405 5549
Ticket Information
Other FREE Tickets: FREE: 0.00

Copyright 2012 University of Maryland | Privacy
Contact us with comments, questions and feedback