Instructions New Game More Free Stuff

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Aeolus Quartet: Something old, something new...

AEOLUS QUARTET Nicholas Tavani, violin Rachel Shapiro, violin Gregory Luce, viola Alan Richardson, cello The Aeolus Quartet, is a School of Music Graduate Fellowship Chamber Ensemble. Haydn - Quartet in F Major, Op. 77 No. 2 Dean - Eclipse Mendelssohn - Quartet Op. 13 in A minor {Will appear in FYI on Mar 6, 2012
Start Time:
8:00 PM
End Time:
10:00 PM
Gildenhorn Recital Hall
Common Location Name:
Clarice Smith PAC
Web Address:
Other Contact Information:
Michael Dana Jones +1 301 405 5549
Ticket Information
Other FREE Tickets: FREE: 0.00

Copyright 2012 University of Maryland | Privacy
Contact us with comments, questions and feedback